The Overview area displays all of the Assignments assigned to each Attribute Type.

Reset All

The “Reset All” button in the Overview area will clear all Assignments for all Attribute Types. If this button was selected accidentally, the Reset can be undone by immediately pressing the Cancel button in the Edit Tags screen.