The Utility Menu provides the ability do a “factory reset” by selecting “Reset Defaults and Preferences”.

After selecting this option, a message will be displayed, warning you that this action will overwrite your default Multi and user preferences.

A confirmation dialog will be displayed after the default Multi and preferences are reset.