Parts can be reordered by dragging and dropping them between the eight Slots. Dropping a Part into an occupied Slot doesn’t delete the existing Part. Instead, all the remaining Parts will move to make room for the dropped Part.

NOTE: Reordering Parts in the LIVE MODE display will not change their positions in the MIXER. For example, a Patch loaded into Part 3 of the MIXER will remain as Part 3, regardless of which Part Slot it occupies on the LIVE MODE page.

NOTE: MIDI Learn assignments are specific to the Slot, not to the Part. When reordering Parts, MIDI Learn assignments do not move with them, but remain with the Slot.