The Overview area displays all of the ASSIGNMENTS for each Attribute Type.
The “RESET ALL” button in the Overview area will clear all ASSIGNMENTS for all Attribute Types. If this button was selected accidentally, the RESET can be undone by immediately pressing the CANCEL button on the Edit Tags screen.
Need more help with this?
Spectrasonics Customer Support
Thanks for your feedback.